Useful Links

Testing, Measurement, and Standards

American National Standards Institute http://www.ansi.org
Standards Council of Canada http://www.scc.ca/en
International Organization for Standardization http://www.iso.org
ASTM International http://www.astm.org

Publications

Quality Digest http://www.qualitydigest.com
Quality Online http://www.qualitymag.com
International Product Safety News http://www.safetylink.com/
Asia Times http://www.atimes.com
Taipei Times http://www.taipeitimes.com
China Morning Post http://www.scmp.com
Le MOCI http://www.lemoci.com
Ethical Corporation http://www.ethicalcorporation.com

Organizations

American Society for Quality http://www.asq.org
National Quality Institute of Canada http://www.nqi.ca/en/about-us/
World Trade Organization http://www.wto.org/
American Productivity and Quality Center http://www.apqc.org/
BMP, Best Manufacturing Processes http://www.bmpcoe.org/
American Supplier Institute http://www.amsup.com
Institute for Supply Management https://www.ism.ws
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers http://www.ieee.org
Hong Kong Trade Development Council http://www.tdctrade.com
China Council for the Development of International Trade http://english.ccpit.org
The United States-India Business Council http://www.usibc.com
Taiwan External Trade Development Council http://www.taitra.com.tw

Government

European Portal http://www.europeanunion.com
National Portal of India http://india.gov.in/
Taiwan E-Gov http://www.taiwan.gov.tw/
U.S. Customs Service http://www.cbp.gov/
United States Federal Trade Commission http://www.ftc.gov/
U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission http://www.cpsc.gov
International Trade Commission http://www.usitc.gov/

Others

China Today http://www.chinatoday.com
CIA - The World Factbook https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/index.html
U.S. Government Travel Information http://travel.state.gov/
Exchange Rates Converter http://www.xe.com
World Clock http://www.timeanddate.com
Global Business Information Services, Inc. http://www.glo-bis.com/

footer-slogan2

North America
Tel: +1-813-252-4770
info@proqc.com

Latin America
Tel: +52-1-333-2010712
info@proqc.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Tel: +49-8122-552 9590
info@proqc.com

Asia & Asia Pacific
Tel: +886-2-2832-2990
info@proqc.com

India & South Asia
Tel: +91-120-4291971
info@proqc.com

© 2018 Pro QC International | info@proqc.com | Privacy | Terms of Service